EMFTM Episode 032

emftm  cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode features two of my recent mashups as well as new music from Oliver Smith and Cold Blue . It is also the first EMFTM mixed on CDJs in almost 2 months. I haven’t had time to mix with my CDJs during the school year, but I can once again mix on them now that I have finished the school year.

01. Deadmau5 – Brazil (Second Edit)
02. Danilo Ercole & Arty vs Markus Schulz & Gabriel & Dresden – Without You Again (Peter Morgan Mashup)
03. Oliver Smith – Sunday (Original Mix)
04. Cold Blue – Orient Sun (Original Mix)
05. Gabriel Batz & Jared Kesler – Hard Knocks (Original Mix)
06. Mylo – Drop The Pressure 2009 (Jakob Carrison Remix)
07. Way Out West – We Love Machine (Jaytech Remix)
08. Motionchild & Will Holland – Arctic Kiss (Andy Duguid Remix)
09. C-Mos – 2 Million Ways (Axwell Remix) [Classic Track of the Week]
10. Steve Angello, Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso & Laidback Luke – Leave the House Behind (Peter Morgan Mashup)
11. Eric Prydz vs Wippenberg – Call on Chakalaka (Concept Mashup)

Download EMFTM Episode 032 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.