emftm  cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode features new tracks from Mat Zo, Super8 and Tab, and Einar K.

01. Syat Naes – OMFG (Joint Operations Centre Remix)
02. Moonbeam – Tokyo Dragon (Roger Martinez Remix)
03. Pete Tha Zouk and Mastercris – I Am Back Again (Adam K and Soha Remix)
04. Kurd Maverick – Blue Monday (Kurd’s Booty Mix) [Classic Track of the Week]
05. Sophie Sugar vs Sunlounger – Lost Together (Armin Van Buuren Mashup)
06. Einar K – Schiphol (Original Mix)
07. Ben Preston – Remember Me (Daniel Kandi’s Flashy Tribute Mix)
08. Mat Zo – The Found (Original Mix)
09. Super8 and Tab – Black Is The New Yellow (Original Mix)

Download EMFTM Episode 033 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo

No Comment.

Add Your Comment