emftm  cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode features guestmix by DJ Xenology.

01. Imogen Heap – Hide and Seek (Tierra Remix)
02. Claude VonStroke – Vocal Chords (Robo-Cat Remix)
03. Plastikman vs Rejected – Lets Go Spastik (W Mashup)
04. Alpha 9 vs Yuri Kane – Come Right Back Home (XiJaro Mashup)
05. Funkerman vs Emilio Fernandez – Reynosa For Me (W Mashup)
DJ Xenology Guestmix
06. Deadmau5 – You Need A Ladder (Zelda Theme)
07. Chris Lake Vs. Deadmau5 – The Only Reward Is Cheese (Bootleg)
08. Timberland Ft Soshy – Mornin’ After Dark (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)
09. Dada life – Lets Get Bleeped Tonight (Tiesto Remix)
10. Richard Vission – I Like That
11. Deadmau5 – Some Chords
12. Deadmau5 Vs. Lady Gaga – Ghosts N’ Love Games (Curtis Dean Mashup)
13. BT Vs. Rank 1 – Sympho Being Loved
14. Gabriel & Dresden Ft Armin Van Buuren Vs. Luminary – My Zocalo (C.E.M Mashup Bootleg)

Download EMFTM Episode 038 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo

No Comment.

Add Your Comment