emftm  cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This majority of this week’s episode features unreleased bootlegs, mashups, and originals from the likes of BR&NEW, and S4jmon3k. This episode also features an artist spotlight on Calvin Karass. You can listen to a guestmix I did for Calvin on July 16th, 2010 from 10pm-Midnight GMT on http://radiofreebrighton.org.uk.

01. Coldplay – Clocks (Tom Middleton Remix)
02. Technotronic – Pump Up The Jam (Da Fresh Goes To Miami Bootleg)
03. Mark Knight & Funkagenda – The Man With The Red Face (Aquilaganja Bootleg)
04. The Thrillseekers – Synaesthesia (BR&NEW Mix)
05. Arty & Misha Kitone – Inside Of Me (Original Mix)
06. Sander Van Doorn vs Marco V – Unprepared Biksem (S4jm0n3k Mashup)
07. Calvin Karass – Real Joy [Artist Spotlight]
08. Tiesto – Lethal Industry (Calvin Karass remix) [Artist Spotlight]
09. Calvin Karass – Strange Obsession (Original Mix) [Artist Spotlight]
10. Markus Schulz vs Sander van Doorn – The New Renegade (Kainu mashup)

Download EMFTM Episode 040 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo

No Comment.

Add Your Comment