EMFTM Episode 041

emftm  cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode features originals and remixes from Oliver P, Aly & Fila, and Suncatcher.

01. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic – Time (Original Mix)
02. STERiO & Eleven.Five – Planets (Cramp Remix)
03. Eric Prydz – Pjanoo (Liam Melly Rework)
04. Scott Mac – Damager 02 (W&W Remix)
05. Oliver P – Winter (Original Mix)
06. Mark Arbor – 7 Suns (Adam Nickey Remix)
07. Max Graham – Nothing Else Matters (Aly & Fila Remix)
08. Oceania – Squares In Boxes (Suncatcher Remix)
09. Fabio XB vs John O Callaghan – Make This Your Sky (Next DJ Mashup)
10. Aqauteca – Azure (Original Mix) [Classic Track of the Week]

Download EMFTM Episode 041 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.