emftm  cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode features tracks from Tom Fall, Hausjacker, and Orjan Nilsen.

01. Orjan Nilsen – So Long Radio (Original Mix)
02. Felguk – Whatever Clever (Dirtyloud Remix)
03. Tom Fall – First Sight (Original Mix)
04. Anna Nalick – Breathe (Blake Jarrell Remix) [Classic Track of the Week]
05. Hausjacker – Circus Freak (Original Mix)
06. Michael Woods vs KOT – Yemba Every day (BFD Mashup)
07. Deadmau5 vs Axwell & Dirty South – Open Your Strobe Heart (G.reg Bootleg)
08. Andy Moor vs Faithless & Armin van Buuren – She’s Not Going Home (Y2yen Mashup)
09. Veracocha – Carte Blanche (Sinan K. Remix)
10. Liquid – Sweet Harmony (Arron Dodd Edit)

Download EMFTM Episode 042 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo

No Comment.

Add Your Comment