emftm  cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode is a tribute to Gareth Emery.

01. Martin Roth & Alex Bartlett – Off The World (Gareth Emery Remix)
02. Bartlett Bros – Let It Flow (Gareth Emery Remix)
03. DJ Orkidea – Metaverse (Gareth Emery Remix)
04. Terry Ferminal & Jonas Stenberg – A Thousand Miles Memories (Gareth Emery Edit)
05. Gareth Emery – This Is That (Original Mix)
06. Gareth Emery – More Than Anything (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
07. Gareth Emery – Exposure (Original Mix)
08. Albert Vorne – Formentera What (Gareth Emery Remix)
09. Bobina – Time & Tide (Gareth Emery Remix)
10. Gareth Emery – Metropolis (Original Mix)

Download EMFTM Episode 043 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo

No Comment.

Add Your Comment