emftm  cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode is the first to be mixed with Native Instrument’s Traktor. I haven’t had much experience with Traktor, but I still really enjoyed mixing this week’s episode. Let me know what you think. Your feedback is always appreciated.

01. Miikka Leinonen – Mirabel (Temple One Remix)
02. Jon O Bir – Out Of Touch (Original Mix)
03. Ummet Ozcan – Vimana (Original Mix)
04. Rod-Y-Ler – Lifesigns (Bryan Kearney’s Planet Love MakeOver)
05. Ferry Corsten – Cubikated (Extended Mix) [Classic Track of the Week]
06. Camisra – Let Me Show You (Tall Paul Remix)
07. Fast Distance – Pacifica (Temple One Remix)
08. John O Callaghan – Never Fade Away (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
09. Aalto – 5 (Indecent Noise Rework)
10. Ian Carey vs Claudia Cazacu – Keep on Rising (Ben Double M Mashup)

Download EMFTM Episode 045 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo

2 comments so far

Add Your Comment
  1. Great mix – another favourite!