Photo by Theo Rasmussen

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode features a guestmix by Mike Louth.

01. Corona – The Rhythm Of The Night (Da Fresh Bootleg)
02. Placebo – Protect Me (Da Fresh Bootleg)
03. OrgaNik – Instant Insomnia (Just Add Water)
04. Tiesto vs Axwell & Julie – Diamond Found Here (DJ Slider Mashizz Edit)
05. Yuri Kane vs Mike Shiver – Right Back (Everywhere You Are)(Ben Double M Mashup)
Mike Louth Guestmix
06. OD Muzique & Mark Holmes – Jungle Pixies (Lutzenkirchen Remix)
07. Dama, Julio Aguilera – Shakaba (Original Mix)
08. Re-UP – Gentle (Sheehan & Clausen Remix)
09. Alexis Cabrera, Juan Zolbaran – Otro Tekila Para El Fantasmita (Matheo Velez Remix)
10. Alan Prosser & Hakan Ludvigson – Re-Wired ft. Steven Kimber (Dub Mix)
11. Samuel L. Session – Can You Relate (Joris Voorn Remix)
12. DJ Tonio – Mondo Sonoro – Original Mix
13. Tim Green – Crispy Chairs (Original Mix)
14. Cozzy D – Tease (UGLH & Federico Locchi Remix)

Download EMFTM Episode 047 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

1 comment so far

Add Your Comment
  1. […] via Twitter My guest mix for Electronic Music for the Masses is now available! http://djpetermorgan.com/emftm/047/ via Twitter I've favourited a YouTube video — High Fidelity SPOOF (almost) – feat dan le sac Vs […]