Photo by Theo Rasmussen

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode features a guestmix by DJ Mumbles.

01. Deadmau5 vs Cerf, Mitiska, & Jaren – Faxing the Skies (Peter Morgan Mashup)
02. Juan Ddd – Macedonio (Manel Diaz Remix)
03. Marco V – Solitary Confinement (Brian Cross Remix)
04. Bent – As You Fall (Kyau & Albert Remix)
05. Sudha – Leche (Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza Vocal Remix)
DJ Mumbles Guestmix
06. 4 Strings – Music
07. Blue Tente pres. North Sight – Runaway (ReOrder Bangin Mix)
08. Existone – Seven Nights (Original Mix)
09. Trance Arts – Twisted Tales (Original Mix)
10. Luca De Maas – Oxygen (Original Mix)
11. Christian Zechner pres. Pluvia – Liber Heliandum (Mysterious Movement Remix)

Download EMFTM Episode 049 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

2 comments so far

Add Your Comment
  1. I used to listen to your dj sets all the time. But now it is too difficult navigating your web site so I have had to give up your music.

    • All of the posts with mixes have a link to the mp3 underneath the image and right next to the word “Download” in orange text.