Photo by Theo Rasmussen

Download EMFTM Episode 079 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

01. John O Callaghan vs Adrian Ivan – No One Else In The Big Sky (JACS Loves Miss Navia Mashup)
02. Randy Boyer vs Armin Van Buuren – Afterglow Shivers (Heatbeat Mashup)
03. Alpha 9 vs Yuri Kane – Come Right Back Home (XiJaro Mashup)
04. Aalto vs Tiesto – 5 Bright Morningstars (Victoria’s Secret Mashup)
05. Super8 & Tab vs Scott Mac – Helsinki Damagin (XiJaro Mashup)
06. Above and Beyond vs Lange – Far From In Love & You (Arnesto Mashup)
07. Markus Schulz vs First State – Falling To Colors (Vuelta Mashup)
08. Paul Van Dyk – Nothing But You (Indecent Noise Rework)
09. Solid Globe – North Pole (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)

No Comment.

Add Your Comment