EMFTM Episode 145 [Vocal Trance]

Listen on MixCloud Watch on YouTube

01. Standerwick & Jennifer Rene – All Of Us (Original Mix)
02. Ben Gold – All Or Nothing (Allen Watts Remix)
03. Simon Patterson – Now I Can Breathe Again (Extended Mix)
04. Aly & Fila with Skypatrol – Running (Extended Mix)
05. Kyau & Albert – A Night Like This (Cold Rush Remix)
06. Mark Sixma & Jonathan Mendelsohn – Way To Happiness (ReOrder Remix)
07. Gareth Emery – Reckless (Standerwick Remix)
08. Kyau & Albert – Lover In The Dark (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
09. Ernesto vs Bastian – Dark Side Of The Moon (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
10. Nitrous Oxide & Katty Heath – Neverending Dawn Of You (Cold Rush Remix)


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.