emftm cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday afternoon. This week’s episode is a bit short, but is packed with some of the year’s best uplifting trance.

01. Dan Stone – Mumbai (Original Mix)
02. FKN vs The Verve – Unreal Symphony (Next DJ Mashup)
03. Akesson – Flavour Park (Original Mix)
04. Fabio XB – Make This Your Day (Gareth Emery Dub)
05. Ilya Soloviev – Universal Universe (Original Mix)

Download EMFTM Episode 007 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo

No Comment.

Add Your Comment