emftm cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are usually posted every Saturday. This week’s episode is early due to the Thanksgiving holiday. It features a half-hour of Electro House tracks that I have recently acquired. All the tracks are familiar tunes that have been remixed or changed in some way.

1. Dave Darell – Children (Club Mix)
2. Holden and Thompson – Nothing (Ad Brown Remix)
3. Deadmau5 – Reward Is More Breaks (Arch Nemesis Bootleg)
4. 4 Strings – Take Me Away (Dave Darell Remix)
5. Josh Wink – Higher State Of Consciousness (Dirty South & TV Rock Club Mix)
6. LMFAO – I’m In Miami Bitch (The House Moguls Remix)

Download EMFTM Episode 011 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo

1 comment so far

Add Your Comment
  1. Nice ! ;]