emftm cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode features new music from Be:Gold, Midway, and Giuseppe Ottaviani. Don’t forget to subscribe to get the episodes right when they are uploaded.

01. Dakota – Sin City (Rex Mundi Remix)
02. Marc Marberg with Kyau and Albert – Neo Love (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
03. Paul Van Dyk – Nothing But You (Super8 and Tab Remix)
04. Sied Van Riel – MME (Original Mix)
05. Ummet Ozcan – Time Wave Zero (M.E.M. Mix)
06. Mike Koglin – Find Me (Khaomeha Dub)
07. Midway – What If (Original Mix)
08. Be:Gold – Starstruck (Jochen Miller Remix)
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Thermophile (Extended Mix)
10. INXS – Afterglow (Randy Boyer and Eric Tadla Remix)

Download EMFTM Episode 012 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo

1 comment so far

Add Your Comment
  1. you are great, thank you for your mixes