emftm cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode features some great new electro originals and mashups.

01. Empire of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Mike Foyle Remix)
02. DJ Tiesto – Flight 643 (Laidback Luke Bootleg)
03. Ali Wilson – Boombox (Original Mix)
04. Spencer & Hill vs Dirtyloud – Trash House on Time (Peter Morgan Mashup)
05. Eric Prydz vs Laidback Luke and The Swedish House Mafia – Leave the Pjanoo Behind (Laidback Luke Mashup)
06. Jelo & Deadmau5 – Cat On A Leash (Original Mix)
07. Jaytech and Boom Jinx – Milano (Original Mix)
08. Wolfgang Gartner vs Fake Blood – Flashback to Mars (Denzal Park Mashup)
09. Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger (Deadmau5 Edit)
10. Rank 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light (Liquid Vision’s Diode Rework)
11. Laidback Luke and Steve Angello vs Mandy & Booka Shade – Be vs Body Language (Mynd Ova Mattah Bootleg)

Download EMFTM Episode 016 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo

No Comment.

Add Your Comment