EMFTM Episode 017

emftm cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode is a return to trance and features some great new uplifting tracks from Mike Shiver, Temple One, and Hydro Aquatic.

01. Paul Van Dyk – Home (Paul Van Dyk Club Mix)
02. Nitrous Oxide and Adam Nickey – Moon Dust (Original Mix)
03. OceanLab – Just Listen (Myon and Shane 54 Remix)
04. Temple One – Sahara Nights (Original Mix)
05. Robert Nickson – Maybe Next Time (Original Mix)
06. Mike Shiver and Matias Lehtola – Snooze (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
07. Hydro Aquatic – Moon River (Original Mix)
08. Lange – Out Of The Sky (Kyau and Albert Remix)
09. John O Callaghan – Take It All Away (Marcus Schossow Remix)
10. Jochen Miller – Brace Yourself (Extended Mix)

Download EMFTM Episode 017 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.