emftm cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode is a tribute to one of my favorite producers and DJs John O’Callaghan. The follow up to JOC’s album Never Fade Away, entitled Never Fade Away – The Remixes, was released this week on Armada and features some great tunes. A few of them are featured in this week’s episode. If you like the tracks that you hear in the mix be sure to check out johnocallaghan.net.

01. John O Callaghan – Space And Time (Intro Mix)
02. Dogzilla – Without You (John O Callaghan Remix)
03. John O Callaghan – Find Yourself (Heatbeat Remix)(John O Callaghan Rework)
04. John O Callaghan & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Our Dimension (Original Mix)
05. John O Callaghan – Take It All Away (Sean Tyas Remix)
06. John O Callaghan – Big Sky (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)
07. John O Callaghan – Never Fade Away (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani – No More Alone (John O Callaghan Remix)
09. John O Callaghan – Pyramid (Original Mix)
10. Armin Van Buuren – Hold On To Me (John O Callaghan Remix)

Download EMFTM Episode 018 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo

No Comment.

Add Your Comment