EMFTM Episode 019

emftm cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode has a more progressive and electro feel to it. It also features the new Tritonal track “Suede” which is an absolute banger!

01. James Holden – Nothing (Mat Zo Remix)
02. Guru Josh Project – Infinity 2008 (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)(Peter Morgan Edit)
03. B.O.N.G – A Better Place (Passenger10 Remix)
04. Stupid Fresh – Stretch The Canvas (Original Mix)
05. Robbie Rivera & DJ Dero – 1980 (Robbie Rivera’s Juicy Mix)
06. Dinka – Scarlet (Original Mix)
07. Mat Zo – Defined (Original Mix)
08. Thomas Schwartz vs Beber & Tamra – Travelling On Jupiter (XiJaro Mashup)
09. Tritonal – Suede (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
10. Jose Amnesia – Follow Me (Original Mix)
11. Be:Gold – Starstruck (Jochen Miller Remix)

Download EMFTM Episode 019 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.