emftm cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode features tunes from FKN, Purple Haze, and Mango.

01. Mike Shiver and Matias Lehtola – Nana (Filo and Peri’s Big Room Revival)
02. Glensk – Polish Pierogi (Juventa Remix)
03. Urban Astronauts – See The Sun (Aurosonic Remix)
04. Purple Haze – Bliksem (Original Mix)
05. Mat Zo – 24 Hours (Oliver Smith Remix)
06. Robbie Rivera and DJ Dero – 1980 (Robbie Rivera’s Juicy Mix)
07. Andrea Mazza and Fabio XB – Light To Lies (Gareth Emery Remix)
08. Andy Moor – So Much More (Myon and Shane 54 Remix)
09. FKN – Alone (Dub)
10. Mango and Kazusa – Sunahama (Original Mix)

Download EMFTM Episode 023 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo

No Comment.

Add Your Comment