emftm cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode features the first ever guestmix on EMFTM. You can find more mixes from DJ Kainu at djkainu.com.

01. Estiva & Temple One – November Lovely (Temple One Mix)
02. Suncatcher – Wildflowers (Original Mix)
03. Cosmic Gate – Barra (Extended Mix)
04. Plastic Boy – Chocolate Infusion (Original Mix)
05. Dave Horne – Pushing Air (Dan Stone Remix)
DJ Kainu Guestmix
06. Bellatrax – I Can’t Help Myself (Laidback Luke remix)
07. Ben Preston feat. Susie – Why We Run
08. Nic Chagall feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – This Moment (Prog mix)
09. First State feat. Sarah Howells – Brave
10. Barlett & Dyor – Floating Beyond (Sunset mix)

Download EMFTM Episode 026 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo

No Comment.

Add Your Comment