emftm  cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday.

01. Static Blue & Ferry Tayle – Trapeze (Arty Intro Mix)
02. Rank 1 & Jochen Miller – The Great Escape (Extended Mix)
03. Steve Brian – La Gomera (Cressida Remix)
04. Daniel Portman – Open Your Mind (Dinka D.E.E.P. Remix)
05. Myon & Shane 54 – Helpless (Ian Flux & Thomas Blofeld Remix)
06. Beltek – We Weren’t Born To Die (Instrumental)
07. Cosmic Gate vs Three Drives – Not Enough Greece (XiJaro Mashup)
08. Signum – First Strike 2010 (Sebastian Brandt Remix)
09. Right Face – Spread (Original Mix)
10. Discodyne – Deep Impact (Ferrin & Low Remix) [Classic Track of the Week]


Download EMFTM Episode 027 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo

2 comments so far

Add Your Comment
  1. Heya Pete,

    Out of all the DJ’s we have here in Melbourne AUS they do NOTHING like you do here. I subscribed a while back to your youtube channel and also on itunes.

    My partner and I love the way you mix and honestly mate, when i listen to a lot of other people from around the world, the way you select your tunes and blend and so on, its truly amazing.

    Keep up the good work, and dont stop what you are doing. Seriously, my partner and I would be lost without your music 🙂


    • Thanks Michael. I really appreciate your nice comment.