EMFTM Episode 028

emftm  cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode features 3 remixed classics and new tunes from Paul Keeley and Rafael Frost.

01. Paul Keeley – Kaleidoscope (Original Mix)
02. Airscape and JES – My Love (Original Mix)
03. Oryon – V2 (Original Mix)
04. Matt Cassar – Seven Days And One Week (Myon and Shane 54 Remix)
05. Rafael Frost – Flashback (Original Mix)
06. Walsh and MCauley – A Long Way From Home (Original Mix)
07. Above and Beyond vs Mr Pit – Shana Can’t Sleep (Yuber’s Pitch Black Castle Reconstruction)
08. Ridgewalkers – Find (Indecent Noise Remix)
09. Rank 1 – Airwave (Ciaran Fox Bootleg) [Classic Track of the Week]


Download EMFTM Episode 028 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.