EMFTM Episode 030 (including DJ Sim7 Guestmix)

emftm  cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode features guestmix by DJ Sim7.

01. John O Callaghan and Marchus Schossow vs Jochen Miller – Take Yourself Away (Peter Morgan Mashup)
02. Meridian – Postive Zero (Thomas Datt Remix)
03. Alex Pich – Tinctures (Arty Remix)
04. Simon Patterson vs Mr.Sam – Different Cygnes (DarkMemoria Remash) [Classic Track of the Week]
05. Arty – Get On (Original Mix)
DJ Sim7 Guestmix
06. Estiva – Fake Snake (Original Mix)
07. Marcus Schossow and Reeves feat. Emma Hewitt – Light (Mike Shiver’s Garden State Mix)
08. Pulser – Broken Universe (Original Mix)
09. Claudia Cazacu feat. Audrey Gallagher vs Cressida – Falling Onyric (Arnesto Mashup)
10. Claes Rosen – Genuine (Jonas Stenberg Remix)


Download EMFTM Episode 030 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.