EMFTM Episode 006

emftm cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a bi-weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes will now be posted every Saturday afternoon instead of every other week. This week’s episode features new releases and some tracks that I did play when they came out.

01. Ronski Speed – Overfloat (Ronski Speed & Sun Decade Mix)
02. Marcel Woods – Inside Me (Dub)
03. Hodel – Last Wish (Andy Tau Remix)
04. Estiva – I Feel Fine (Piano Mix)
05. Ferry Corsten – We Belong (Tritonal Air Up There Remix)
06. Ron Hagen and Pascal M – Riddles In The Sand (Original Mix)
07. Mike Sonar – Luna (Original Mix)
08. HeatBoyer – Happy Ending (Heatbeat & Randy Boyer Mix)
09. Armin Van Buuren – Face To Face (DJ Eco’s Unreleased Remix)
10. Ronski Speed – Something Happened On The Way To Heaven (7 Skies Remix)
11. Camisra – Let Me Show You (Original Mix)

Download EMFTM Episode 006 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.