I was not going to post this mix, but a good friend asked me to. So here it is with a 192kbps MP3 to accompany it.

1. Adam K & Soha – Twilight (Original Mix)
2. Bryan Kearney – The Walrus (Heatbeat Remix)
3. DJ Orkidea – Metaverse (Gareth Emery Remix)
4. Kaskade & Deadmau5 – Move For Me (Extended Mix)
5. Lens – Beyond The Shadows (Moonbeam Remix)
6. First State – Falling (Extended Mix)
7. 4 Strings – Take Me Away (Re-Ward Dub)
8. Aalto vs Tiesto – 5 Bright Morningstars (Victoria’s Secret Mashup)
9. Daft Punk – One More Time (The House Moguls Remix)
10. Deadmau5 vs Red Carpet – Not Exactly Alright (Luke Morrison Edit)
11. Energy 52 vs Pryda – Cafe Del Armed (Magik Mashup)
12. Matthew Cerf, Shawn Mitiska & Jaren Cerf – Light The Skies (Retrobyte Classic Electrobounce Remix)
13. Robbie Rivera – Back To Zero (Juicy Miami Dub)
14. Punk FM – The Vibe (Original Mix)
15. Nick Fiorucci – The Night (Chris Ortega Electro Mix)

Download the Ascension DJ Mix

6 comments so far

Add Your Comment
  1. i like this miX!!!

  2. Iam Big Fan Peter!

    Keep it up!

  3. UNREAL mix my friend! keep em coming 😀

  4. so long tiesto and AVB podcasts… seems yours are wayyyy better. atleast for my taste

  5. Hey Peter!

    Cool mix, KUGW!

    Respect from Hungary!