My second guestmix of 2011 was for Andrew Yates. You may remember him from the guestmix in EMFTM Episode 057.

1. Milton Jackson – Beathe (Roy RosenfelD Remix)
2. Rah band – Clouds Across The Moon (Neuroxyde & Aki Bergen Remix)
3. Alex Armes – No Reasons (Christian Vila & Jordi Sanchez Remix)
4. Steve Angello, Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso & Laidback Luke – Leave The House Behind (Peter Morgan Mashup)
5. Cosmic Gate – Not Enough Time (Andy Duguid Remix)

You can download my guestmix at Andrew Yates’ podcast page.

No Comment.

Add Your Comment