This mix is now available for download.

01. Urban Astronauts – See The Sun (Aurosonic Remix)
02. Purple Haze – Bliksem (Original Mix)
03. Sunlounger – Change Your Mind (Myon and Shane 54 Remix)
04. Burufunk and Carbon Community – Community Funk (Deadmau5 Remix)
05. Jelo and Deadmau5 – Cat On A Leash (Original Mix)
06. Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger (Deadmau5 Edit)
07. Wolfgang Gartner vs Fake Blood – Flashback to Mars (Denzal Park Mashup)
08. Eric Prydz vs Laidback Luke and The Swedish House Mafia – Leave the Pjanoo Behind (Laidback Luke Mashup)
09. Paul Van Dyk vs Ocenalab – Let Satellite Go (Next DJ Mashup)
10. John O Callaghan – Find Yourself (Heatbeat Remix)(John O Callaghan Rework)
11. Nitrous Oxide – Red Moon Slide (Original Mix)
12. Alex M.O.R.P.H. and Woody Van Eyden – Turn It On (Sean Tyas Remix)
13. Orla Feeney – Comic Strip (Peter Morgan Edit)
14. Filo and Peri – Shine On (Activa Remix)
15. Kay D Smith and Marc Tal – Hoipolloi (Mark Sherry’s Trance Energy Remix)
16. Paul Van Dyk – Time of Our Lives (Paul Van Dyk Club Mix)
17. Mike Nichol vs Morgan Page – Lost Road (XiJaro Mashup)
19. Giuseppe Ottaviani – No More Alone (Gladiator Mix)

MP3 Download Link: Youtube Mix 1/30/10

No Comment.

Add Your Comment