EMFTM Episode 157 [Nu Disco]

Listen on MixCloud

01. Giom – The Move (Original Mix)
02. Stoto – Start Again (Ahmet Kilic Remix)
03. Digital DNK & Deep Sound Effect – Say Goodbye (Wallie Remix)
04. Dee Vega – You’ve Got The Love (Original Mix)
05. SergeOk – All This Love That I’m Giving (Original Mix)
06. Arrigo – Deep Fry (Original Mix)
07. Anturage – This Way (Olej & Stereoteric Remix)
08. Moe Turk – Deep Down (Original Mix)
09. Sammy W & Alex E & Dayne S – Soul Believe (Vanilla Ace & Dharkfunkh Remix)
10. Fat Sushi – Send Me (Moonwalk Remix)

EMFTM Episode 156 [Vocal Trance]

Listen on MixCloud Watch on YouTube

01. Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt – Missing (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
02. Marco V – More Than A Life Away (Cristian Ketelaars Rework)
03. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge – Faces (Indecent Noise Remix)
04. Dash Berlin – Coming Home (Standerwick Remix)
05. Andain – Promises (Chris Schweizer Remix)
06. Aly & Fila with HALIENE – Paralyzed (A & Z Remix)
07. Jonas Steur – Fall To Pieces (Daniel Skyver Remix)
08. Yuri Kane – Right Back (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)
09. Aly & Fila – We Control The Sunlight (Dan Stone Remix)

EMFTM Episode 155 [Progressive House]

Listen on MixCloud Watch on YouTube

01. Dezza – In Tents (Original Mix)
02. Deadmau5 – Monophobia (Rinzen Remix)
03. Antrim – Odyssey (Original Mix)
04. Willy Commy – Galaxy (Original Mix)
05. Yotto – Wilderness Girl (Original Mix)
06. Following Light – Gale (Original Mix)
07. Lanvary – Manticore (Original Mix)
08. No-No – So High (Stan Seba Remix)
09. Shane 54 – Eat More Bacon (Original Mix)
10. Lostly & Emma Gillespie – Roam (Extended Mix)

EMFTM Episode 154 [House]

Listen on MixCloud Watch on YouTube

01. Robin S, Chris Montana & Slava Dmitriev – Show Me Love 2k18 (Andrey Exx Remix)
02. Kevin Mills, Matt Dawson – Warehouse (Tenacious Remix)
03. Junior Jack, Tube & Berger – E Samba 2018 (Original Mix)
04. Luca Debonaire & Sharapov – Who Got The Funk (Original Mix)
05. Luca Debonaire – Teardrops (Original Mix)
06. Miami Dub Machine – Mawby (The Cube Guys Mix)
07. Peverell – Do It to Me (Original Mix)
08. Me & My Toothbrush – Push the Tempo (Original Club Mix)
09. Disk Nation – This Groove (Original Mix)
10. Raw Shape – Instant Groove (Original Mix)

EMFTM Episode 153 [Nu Disco]

Listen on MixCloud

01. Guinho – Falling (Audio Tape Remix)
02. Fabrizio La Marca – Say Goodbye (Original Mix)
03. Andrey Exx – The Man With The Red Face (Ben Delay Remix)
04. Yotto – Fire Walk (Original Mix)
05. Rufus Du Sol – Like An Animal (Yotto Remix)
06. Fabrizio La Marca – Feel For You (Original Mix)
07. Sons Of Maria – Need You (Original Mix)
08. JL & Afterman – Killer (Original Mix)
09. Anthony El Mejor – Moments (Original Mix)
10. Moby – Almost Home (Sebastien Remix)
11. Namy – Reset (Yves Murasca Remix)
12. Nora En Pure – Saltwater (Original Mix)


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.