emftm cover art

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode features ten of my favorite tracks from 2009.

01. Ferry Corsten – We Belong (Tritonal Air Up There Remix)
02. Solar Movement – Eclipse (Original Mix)
03. Ilya Soloviev – Universal Universe (Original Mix)
04. Akesson – Flavour Park (Original Mix)
05. Oceanlab – Lonely Girl (Gareth Emery Remix)
06. Andy Moor and Ashley Wallbridge – Faces (Ben Gold Remix)
07. John O Callaghan and Giuseppe Ottaviani – Our Dimension (Original Mix)
08. Orla Feeney – Comic Strip (Peter Morgan Edit)
09. Vast Vision – Everything (Aly and Fila Remix)
10. Ram – RAMsterdam (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)

Download EMFTM Episode 015 – Subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

Photo by Theo

1 comment so far

Add Your Comment
  1. great, happy new year from germany