EMFTM Episode 044

Listen on MixCloud

This episode features tracks from Mike Sonar, Ummet Ozcan, and Jon O’Bir.

01. Markus Schulz – Never Be The Same Again (Jose Amnesia & Shawn Mitiska Remix) [Classic Track of the Week]
02. Barry Jay – Infused (Original Mix)
03. Ron Hagen & Al Exander – Last Minute (Beat Service Remix)
04. Marc Marberg – Guarana (Original Mix)
05. Mike Sonar & The Flyers – Supreme (Original Mix)
06. Mike Sonar & Solis – Firenova (Tritonal Air Up There Remix)
07. Epic Gold – Superstring (Fred Baker Remix)
08. Miikka Leinonen – Mirabel (Temple One Remix)
09. Jon O’Bir – Out Of Touch (Original Mix)
10. Ummet Ozcan – Vimana (Original Mix)


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.