EMFTM Episode 046 (including DJ Victoria Guestmix)

Listen on MixCloud

This episode features a guestmix by DJ Victoria.

01. Timo Maas – Pictures (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
02. Sean Tyas – Lift
03. Paul Trainer – Deal With It (Original Mix)
04. Lemon & Einar k – Anticipation (Original Mix)
05. Lange & Gareth Emery – Another You Another Me (Original Mix)
DJ Victoria Guestmix
06. Rozza pres. Gallagher – Lost In Time (JPL Remix) [Alter Ego CDR]
07. Myon & Shane54 feat. Labworks – Ibiza Sunrise (Dub Mix) [Armind]
08. Daniel Kandi pres. Timmus – Symphonica [Streamlined]
09. Ronny K vs. Ziki – Memories (Alphadelta Remix) [Defcon CDR]
10. Jer Martin vs. DT8 Project – Ten Minutes To Destination (Victoria’s Mashup) [CDR]


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.