EMFTM Episode 059

Listen on MixCloud

01. John O Callaghan vs Neptune Project – Rhea (Original Mix)
02. Jorn Van Deynhoven & Manuel Le Saux – Nardo (Manuel Le Saux Mix)
03. Dave Emanuel – Inner Peace (Sunny Lax Remix)
04. Ferry Tayle – The Prestige (Original Mix)
05. 7 Skies – Sushi (Original Mix)
06. Mainx – 88 To Piano (Fabio Stein’s Panic Bootleg)
07. Hybrid – Disappear Here (Maor Levi Club Remix)
08. Liquid – Sweet Harmony (Arron Dodd Edit)
09. Aalto – 5 (Indecent Noise Rework)


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.