EMFTM Episode 072

Listen on MixCloud Watch on YouTube

This week’s episode is a mix of tracks new and old, tech and progressive.

01. B.O.N.G – A Better Place (Passenger10 Remix)
02. Alex Gold – Give It Up Reaction (Adam K, Soha & Alex Gold Remix)
03. Luke Chable – Lime (Original Mix)
04. Rejected – Let’s Go Juno (Original Mix)
05. Emrah Celik – Let’s Get Dangerous (Original Mix)
06. Kurd Maverick – Blue Monday (Kurd’s Booty Mix)
07. Faithless – Music Matters (Mark Knight Remix)
08. Steve Angello – Voices (Eric Prydz Remix)
09. Bass Kleph – I’ll Be OK (Superskank Remix)
10. Milton Jackson – Breathe (Roy RosenfelD Remix)
11. Steve Angello, Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso & Laidback Luke – Leave the House Behind (Peter Morgan Mashup)


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.