EMFTM Episode 120

Listen on MixCloud Watch on YouTube

01. Sunny Lax – Isla Margarita (Original Mix)
02. Ost & Meyer – Antalya (Original Mix)
03. Matt Bukovski & Ellie Lawson – Breathe In, Breathe Out (Original Mix)
04. Kevin Charm & jjoo – Superleggera (Original Mix)
05. Sequentia & Alan Morris – Contact (Original Mix)
06. Andy Moor & M.I.K.E. – Spirit’s Pulse (Original Mix)
07. Markus Schulz – Love Rain Down (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Dub Mix)
08. Seven Lions – The Truth (Original Mix)
09. Audien – Wayfarer (Original Mix)
10. Eric Prydz – Every Day (Original Mix)


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.