EMFTM Episode 124

Listen on MixCloud Watch on YouTube

01. Jaco – Reborn (Original Mix)
02. Estiva & Jeera Lert – Come Home (Original Mix)
03. Muska – Uhne (Original Mix)
04. Karanda & Juventa – Ethereal (Original Mix)
05. Cosmic Gate vs Myon & Shane 54 with Aruna – All Around You (Extended Mix)
06. Temple One – Aquamarine (Original Mix)
07. Vitodito – When Italy Was Younger (ReDub Malibu Beach Remix)
08. Cosmic Gate with Aruna – Free Falling [Barra] (Extended Mix)
09. Sequentia – Never Maybe (Original Mix)
10. Rank 1 – Floorlifter (Original Mix)


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.