EMFTM Episode 152 [Trance]

Listen on MixCloud Watch on YouTube

01. Coming Soon!!! & Interactive Noise vs Vini Vici – Become One Tribe (Icedream Mashup)
02. BT – Force Of Gravity (Jimmy Chou Rework)
03. Armin Van Buuren ft Gabriel & Dresden – Zocalo (Ciaran McAuley Remix)
04. Faithless – Insomnia (Danny Eaton Rework)
05. RAM vs Talla 2XLC – Between RAMsterdam (Next DJ Mashup)
06. TMA – Dreamstate Dominator (Indecent Noise Mashup)
07. Coast 2 Coast – Home (Decibel Pilot Remix)
08. Vincent De Moor – Fly Away (Danny Eaton Rework)
09. Randy Katana – Fancy Fair (Daniel Skyver Bootleg)
10. Eric Prydz – Pjanoo (Paul Cook & Riot Night Rework)


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.