EMFTM Episode 153 [Nu Disco]

Listen on MixCloud

01. Guinho – Falling (Audio Tape Remix)
02. Fabrizio La Marca – Say Goodbye (Original Mix)
03. Andrey Exx – The Man With The Red Face (Ben Delay Remix)
04. Yotto – Fire Walk (Original Mix)
05. Rufus Du Sol – Like An Animal (Yotto Remix)
06. Fabrizio La Marca – Feel For You (Original Mix)
07. Sons Of Maria – Need You (Original Mix)
08. JL & Afterman – Killer (Original Mix)
09. Anthony El Mejor – Moments (Original Mix)
10. Moby – Almost Home (Sebastien Remix)
11. Namy – Reset (Yves Murasca Remix)
12. Nora En Pure – Saltwater (Original Mix)


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.