EMFTM Episode 157 [Nu Disco]

Listen on MixCloud

01. Giom – The Move (Original Mix)
02. Stoto – Start Again (Ahmet Kilic Remix)
03. Digital DNK & Deep Sound Effect – Say Goodbye (Wallie Remix)
04. Dee Vega – You’ve Got The Love (Original Mix)
05. SergeOk – All This Love That I’m Giving (Original Mix)
06. Arrigo – Deep Fry (Original Mix)
07. Anturage – This Way (Olej & Stereoteric Remix)
08. Moe Turk – Deep Down (Original Mix)
09. Sammy W & Alex E & Dayne S – Soul Believe (Vanilla Ace & Dharkfunkh Remix)
10. Fat Sushi – Send Me (Moonwalk Remix)


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.