EMFTM Episode 020

Listen on MixCloud Watch on YouTube

01. Gaby Newman – People (David Penn Electric Remix)
02. Michael Gray – The Weekend (Original Mix)
03. Melleefresh and Deadmau5 – Afterhours (Original Mix)
04. Robbie Rivera – Back To Zero (Juicy Miami Dub)
05. Solid Groove – This Is Sick (Original Mix)
06. Inaya Day – Nasty Girl (Peter’s Reconstruction)
07. Jupiter Ace – Until The Music Stops (Teknixx Mix)
08. Gregor Salto and Dr Kucho – Can’t Stop Playing (Amsterdam Funk Mix)
09. Eddie Thoneick and Kurd Maverick – Love Sensation (Eddie Thoneicks Sensation Mix)
10. Nick Terranova and Austin Leeds – This is What U Need (Saeed Younan Remix)


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.