EMFTM Episode 022

Listen on MixCloud

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode was supposed to be played on an online radio station a few months ago. However due to server problems on the day was supposed to air, it was never played.

01. 4 Strings – Take Me Away (Dave Darell Remix)
02. Fabio XB – Make This Your Day (Gareth Emery Dub)
03. Sander Van Doorn – Ninety (Original Mix)
04. OceanLab – Lonely Girl (Gareth Emery Remix)
05. Oliver Smith – Cadence (Original Mix)
06. John Gibbons & Scimon Tist – Beautiful Filth (Paul Webster Remix)
07. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge – Faces (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)
08. Julian Vincent – Here For Me (Mark Otten Remix)
09. Darude – Tell Me (Original Mix)
10. Jonathan Martin – Insidious (Original Mix)
11. Jonesey – Independance (Stadium Mix)


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.