EMFTM Episode 024

Listen on MixCloud

Electronic Music for the Masses is a weekly DJ mix podcast. New episodes are posted every Saturday. This week’s episode features tunes and remixes from Armin Van Buuren, Arnej, and Paul Keeley.

01. BT – Every Other Way (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
02. Filterheadz – Day At The Beach (Original Mix)
03. Ellrich & Plaice – Fucking Society (Ellrich & Plaice Mix)
04. Arnej – They Need Us (Original Mix)
05. Morgan Page – Strange Condition (Inpetto Dub)
06. Dash Berlin – Never Cry Again (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
07. Dave Horne – Q.E.D. (Original Mix)
08. Paul Keeley – Disco Belle (Dub)
09. Solarity – Diophantine
10. Tocadisco vs Chemical Brothers – Hey Morumbi (Avicii Bootleg)


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.