EMFTM Episode 002

Listen on MixCloud

01. Inaya Day – Nasty Girl (Peter’s Reconstruction)
02. Jupiter Ace – Until The Music Stops (Teknixx Mix)
03. Punk FM – The Vibe (Original Mix)
04. Gregor Salto & Dr Kucho – Can’t Stop Playing (Amsterdam Funk Mix)
05. Luke Chable & Bonnici – Ride (King Unique Remix)
06. Moreno, Thomas Gold & Luca Antolini – Don’t Know Anybody (Less Vox Mix)
07. Michael Gray – The Weekend (Original Mix)
08. Gaby Newman – People (David Penn Electric Remix)
09. Supermode vs Roger Sanchez – Turn On The Why (Ascariss Bootleg)
10. Marc Romboy – My Love Is Systematic (Original Mix)
11. Mark Knight – Inside You (Original Mix)
12. Who’s Who – Not So Dirty (Original Mix)
13. Macca – Ride Me Baby (Original Mix)


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.