DJ Soulshaker & DJ Peter Morgan – Cranberry (Winter: 2015)

Listen on MixCloud Watch on YouTube

DJ Soulshaker
01. Rolank Clark & Definition ft DefPlay – I Dream Deep (Olivier Giacomotto Remix)
02. Moonwalk – Domino
03. Harvey & Hunzed – Cala Salada (David Mayer Remix)
04. Superlover – Restless
05. Hauswerks & Doorly – Swamp Donkey
06. Joeski – Black Door
07. Mat.Joe – Make A Living
08. Maceo Plex ft C.A.R. – Mirror Me
09. Monte – Radical
10. Josh Butler ft Lono Brazil – The Essence of House (Metodi Hristov Remix)
11. Eats Everything ft Tiga ft Ron Costa ft Audion – Dancing (Again!)
12. Technasia – I Am Somebody

DJ Peter Morgan
01. Jordan Suckley – Droid (Heatbeat Remix)
02. Tempo Giusto – Dynamo (Original Mix)
03. Solis & Sean Truby – Armadillo (Original Mix)
04. Paul Denton – Protocol (Original Mix)
05. Max Graham – Sun In The Winter (Original Mix)
06. Gelardi & Franco Riccobaldi – White Wonderland (Original Mix)
07. Lange vs Gareth Emery – Another You Another Me (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)
08. Stoneface & Terminal – Venus (2015 Rework)
09. Woody Van Eyden & Dan Stone – Chambray (Woody Van Eyden Mix)
10. X-Vertigo – Dark Xmas (Mike Foyle Remix)


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.