EMFTM Episode 150 [Trance]

Listen on MixCloud

01. The Chemical Brothers – Hey Boy Hey Girl (Tasso Remix)
02. Underworld – Born Slippy (Jorn Van Deynhoven Rework)
03. Dash Berlin – Shelter (Driftmoon 2k17 Rework)
04. Mauro Picotto & Ricardo Ferri – New Time New Place (Paul Denton Rework)
05. Nitrous Oxide – North Pole (Gelardi Remix)
06. Ellie Goulding vs ReOrder – Burn Sky Harbour (XiJaro & Pitch Mashup)
07. Yuri Kane – Right Back (A & Z Uplifting Bootleg)
08. Magnetic Point vs Storm – Future Storm Design (Michael McBurnie Mashup)
09. Sean Tyas vs Luke Bond – Unleash Fire (Michael McBurnie Mashup)
10. John O’Callaghan vs Above & Beyond – Big Sky Home (Daniel Kandi Mashup)
11. DJ Eco vs Doppler Effect – Beauty Hides Forever (XiJaro Mashup)
12. Nitrous Oxide – Follow You (Allen Watts & Mike Sanders Rework)
13. Marco V – When The Night Falls (Project 8 Tech Rework)
14. Randy Katana – Fancy Fair (Original Mix)
15. Dutch Force – Deadline (Allan Morrow Remix)
16. Upward Motion Project – Inside The Heart (Ahmed Romel Remix)
17. Armin Van Buuren & Photographer vs Max Graham with Aly & Fila feat Ana Criado – Who’s Afraid Of Nothing Else Matters (Vicky Wood Mashup)
18. Solar Factor – Urban Shakedown (Daniel Skyver Bootleg)
19. Impulsive Drive – Reload (Activa Remix)
20. Vini Vici – The Tribe (Jorge Caballero Psy Breaks Rework)

EMFTM Episode 149 [Trance]

Listen on MixCloud

01. Kyle Pepper – Short Circuit (Extended Mix)
02. Sean Tyas & Darren Porter – Relentless (Extended Mix)
03. Allen Watts & Alessandra Roncone – The Hymn (Darren Porter Remix)
04. Marc Simz – Forbidden City (Casey Rasch Remix)
05. XiJaro & Pitch – Reveries (Original Mix)
06. Kevin Hoskin – Silent Assassin (Original Mix)
07. Bobina & Natalie Gioia – My Everything (UCast Remix)
08. Ralphie B – Massive (Daniel Skyver Remix)
09. Mohammed Khalila – Sakhnin (Original Mix)
10. UCast – Gearbox (Extended Mix)

EMFTM Episode 148 [Trance]

Listen on MixCloud Watch on YouTube

01. Daniel Kandi & Andre Visior – Freedom (Extended Mix)
02. Phynn – Lucid (Amir Hussain Remix)
03. Indecent Noise – Daybreak (Ferry Tayle Remix)
04. ReOrder & Ferry Tayle – Tomorroworld (Extended Mix)
05. Aly & Fila with Ferry Tayle – Napoleon (Original Mix)
06. Kyau & Albert – Be There 4 U (Ferry Tayle Remix)
07. Bjorn Akesson – Desert Style (Extended Mix)
08. Ralphie B – Homestead (Skylex Remix)
09. Frainbreeze & Cari – Stronger (Steve Allen & Enzo Extended Remix)
10. Luke Bond – Reflections (Original Mix)

EMFTM Episode 147 [Trance]

Listen on MixCloud Watch on YouTube

01. Mohammed Khalila – Stardust (Extended Mix)
02. Heatbeat – Section 9 (Extended Mix)
03. Manuel Le Saux & Astuni – Team Deathmatch (Original Mix)
04. CJ Stone – Shine (Heart Of Stone Mix)
05. Mark Sixma & Standerwick – Rebirth (Extended Mix)
06. Alan Morris – Born (Amir Hussain Extended Mix)
07. Kamaya Painters – Endless Wave (UCast Remix)
08. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – It Is Full of Stars (Extended Mix)
09. Mark Sherry & Dark Fusion – Deja Vu (ReOrder Extended Remix)
10. Chris Schweizer – Atom (Extended Mix)

EMFTM Episode 146 [Progressive House]

Listen on MixCloud Watch on YouTube

01. Matt Fax – Hyllning (Extended Mix)
02. Armin Van Buuren – Blue Fear (Paolo Mojo Extended Remix)
03. Loquai – Night Dive (Original Mix)
04. V I F – Golos (Original Mix)
05. Robin Thurston – The Road to Trujillo (Original Mix)
06. Eelke Kleijn – Rubicon (Extended Mix)
07. The Cosmicphunk – Afterglow (Original Mix)
08. Armin Van Buuren – Ygrene Taht Rof Evil I (Extended Mix)
09. Addictive Glance – Gone Dark (Hector Toledo Remix)
10. Public Domain – Operation Blade 2009 (Dean Newton Mix)


Inspired by DJs like Paul Van Dyk and Ferry Corsten, Peter Morgan took his passion for electronic music to the next level and started DJing in 2007. Never wanted to following the trends and always looking for new sounds, Peter mixes multiple genres including Trance, Progressive House, and Techno.

Peter also creates video tutorials focused on teaching the viewer how to use DJ and audio production software. Visit thedjpodcast.com to learn more.

Stay Connected

You can follow Peter Morgan on Twitter and Facebook for regular updates. If you want to get notified when new mixes and videos are posted, subscribe on YouTube or follow on Mixcloud.

Have a longer message? Head over to the contact page and fill out the email form.